View Full Version : What's your favorite move?

SilverEdge
02-07-2006, 01:41 PM
Hi everyone I just wanted to get to know everyone in the forum, I'm new...

So, what are your favorite moves?
What level are you?
How long have you been skating?

As for me, my favorite jump EVER is the Double Salcow. My fave spin: Additude/sitspin
I'm a Perlimnary level skater with 3 doubles and i've been skating for about 4 or 5 years.

Diana
02-07-2006, 06:44 PM
My favourite jump is double salscow.
My favourite spin is the inverted spin
http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/8071/flore58sa.th.jpg (http://img59.imageshack.us/my.php?image=flore58sa.jpg)
I've been skating for 8 years but i quit last year at summer because of my entrance fo the university :cry: now i just skate rarely when i have some time and a place to do it :roll:

SilverEdge
02-08-2006, 12:55 AM
awwww :( wow 8 years I bet your good

Diana
02-09-2006, 06:01 PM
Not really..but I really loved skating and I've always done my best and give to skating all that i had, good times and lots of good memories ;) my best was only a 10th place at the nationals :P It's so sad to look at my closet, to my skating dresses and think that i will never use them again :roll:

fmh
02-11-2006, 11:31 AM
fave jump is definatly double toe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! spin would be flying camel (especailly with the doughnut spin :):)) I'm a prenovice skater with most of my doubles, not all consistint tho :P I've been skating since i was 6 and now i'm 14...you do the math :P

Raye
02-11-2006, 02:50 PM
Not really..but I really loved skating and I've always done my best and give to skating all that i had, good times and lots of good memories ;) my best was only a 10th place at the nationals :P It's so sad to look at my closet, to my skating dresses and think that i will never use them again :roll:
Never say Never, Diana.