View Full Version : Videos or pictures of you skating then and now?

Leda
09-22-2006, 09:07 PM
I thought it would be cool if people posted either a photo or a movie of them when they started to skate and a recent video/photo. :D and if you don't have two to compare just post whatever you have! I hope no one did this just like a day ago or anything.8O I am gonna post some pictures of myself when I get my camera. =P have fun!

xofivebyfive
09-22-2006, 09:17 PM
OKAY i have two spin videos. A pivot spin from April (http://youtube.com/watch?v=K6fVWp-lT1U)and a sitspin from this past Monday. (http://youtube.com/watch?v=1zzU_TxiUn4) I started in March. :)

Award
09-22-2006, 09:45 PM
I wish I was a beginner again, so that I could get a video of myself starting over. I was a wall hugger once.

Casey
09-22-2006, 10:43 PM
Check out http://kc.sk8rland.com/video/ice_skating/ for mine...

And a reminder for anybody who needs it - I give out free accounts for E-mail, skating pictures, video, and websites on sk8rland.com - just send me a message and tell me what you want as a username if you want one. :)

samba
09-23-2006, 01:25 AM
I wish I was a beginner again, so that I could get a video of myself starting over. I was a wall hugger once.

Oh no, do I have competition? It took me 6 weeks to break off my affair with the barrier.
I do have vids of me as a beginner, tucked away in the attic where they belong!!

Award
09-23-2006, 02:49 AM
Oh no, do I have competition? It took me 6 weeks to break off my affair with the barrier.
I do have vids of me as a beginner, tucked away in the attic where they belong!!